The truth about the scumbags, who are...

Matt Dylewski

 & 

Jake Dylewski



Dubious and malicious websites: maximumfiles.com
fileclub.net
optimumdownloads.com
downloadnova.com
getraptor.com
filecyb.com / filecyb.org
fullreleases.com / fullreleases.biz
fileaccessplus.com
directfileaccess.com
easywarez.com
planetddl.com
revenuedollars.com
torrentz.ws
sexybits.org
ewnet.org
bitdig.com

accessfiles.biz
amateurrankings.com
analfootage.com
animefantasies.com
aopulanyaoye.com
asianfootage.com
asiantryouts.com
babefootage.com
babesensations.com
brooksebooks.com
computonics.com
cumshotfootage.com
cumshotsensations.com
deluxereviews.com
digitalmovietheatre.com
digitalmovietheatre.net
digitalmovietheatre.org
downloadaccess.biz
downloaderclub.com
downloadersclub.com
ebonyfootage.com
fetishsensations.com
filehunter.net
filespot.biz
foundfiles.com
freedom-n-relaxation.com
groupfootage.com
handjobsensations.com
hentaipleasures.com
launchfiles.com
lesbianfootage.com
md81.com
oralfootage.com
pornstarfootage.com
rarefiles.net
revenuedollars.net
softcoreclips.com
softcoresensations.com
swankyselections.com
warezmasters.com
webcamauditions.com
webcamfootage.com
webcamsensations.com
webflash.com
... and many more.

 Matt Dylewski Matt Dylewski and Jake Dylewski are Internet scam artists who've assembled an array of websites designed to entice naive and unsuspecting Internet users to signup in order to supposedly gain access to pirated software, games, movies, music, etc.

Whilst users believe they're paying a one-time fee of $4.95 for lifetime access, unbeknownst that what they've in fact signed up to is a subscription of $30/month.

Various searches on the Internet reveal how hundereds of unsuspecting users have fallen foul of these scammers, many having to contact their credit card companies to block payments and cancel their cards.

 Jake Dylewski Matt Dylewski and Jake Dylewski are the sons of Polish immigrants who settled in Surrey, BC, Canada. From their home, they operated a warez site called EasyWarez, which is where it all began. Back in the day, they'd make their users post money to them in envelopes as donations. A few years later, they launched a premium service called EasyWarez Complete, where users were required to signup to an affiliated porn site in order to gain access. Then came FullReleases.com, making false promises to users of high speed downloads of pirated content.

Scamming and defrauding Internet users, via their various elaborate websites, is now their career and sole source of income.

It is believed, they've amassed millions of dollars over the years, misdeclaring and concealing their true finances, thus evading taxes in Canada, Malta and Poland.

Matt resides and operates out of his apartment in Malta (address below) while Jake resides in Canada.

If you've been a victim of any of the websites listed here, please use the information available on this site to contact the Malta Police and file a complaint:
http://police.gov.mt/home.asp?lng=1
Matt Dylewski
Real Name: Mateusz Dylewski
Jake Dylewski
Email / MSN:mattie_bcit@hotmail.compolakforlife@hotmail.com
ICQ:1064668913822911
Date of Birth:July 7, 1981April 20, 1983

Office and Residence:
   Flat 9, 48 Tigne Seafront, Sliema, 59538, Malta
   Flat 8, 204 Tower Road, Sliema, 59538, Malta

Howtown: Swinoujscie, Poland
Congratulations guys, you're famous!
Muchas gracias to TorrentFreak, Ars Technica, Nettavisen, Digg, Mininova and countless others for the support.
Websites operated by these dumbasses:
adultreactor.net
babeindexer.com
dealreactor.com
downloadreactor.com
fastddl.com
furli.com
xboxreactor.com
paymentforge.com
moviereactor.net
movie-rip.com
mp3dig.com
mp3reactor.org
pornput.com
psreactor.net
blazingebooks.com
billinghlp.com
rapidsharereactor.com
releases.ws
rlsblog.com
sexler.net
sexreactor.net
torrentlog.com
eguidestore.com
billingsvc.com
Additional Information
Additional Information:
Address: Flat 8, 204 Tower Road, Sliema, 59538, Malta
Michelle Gooliaeff  (Jake's Girlfriend)

Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
-->

Jake driving his Mercedes-AMG in Canada.
Number plate/registration clearly visible (087 HAW).
Other Possible Addresses: